This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 3 events
August
23 - 24
Fri - Sat

Be Free Conference 2019

Friday, 23 Aug 2019 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM AEST (doors open at 7:00 PM)
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM AEST (doors open at 8:30 AM)
Inspire Church, 1a Spire Court, Hoxton Park, NSW 2171 AU
Register Fri, 23/08/2019 - Sat, 24/08/2019
September
27 - 29
Fri - Sun

Mega Camp 2019

Friday, 27 Sep 2019 4:00 PM - Sunday, 29 Sep 2019 10:15 AM AEST
Wedderburn Christian Campsite, 208 Minerva Road, Wedderburn, NSW 2560 AU
Register Fri, 27/09/2019 - Sun, 29/09/2019
April
23 - 25
Thu - Sat

Intensifire Conference 2020

Thursday, 23 Apr 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, 25 Apr 2020 5:30 PM AEST
Inspire Church, 1a, Spire Ct, Liverpool NSW 2171, Australia,
Register Thu, 23/04/2020 - Sat, 25/04/2020

Generating your event map. Please Wait...