This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 5 events
September
27 - 29
Fri - Sun

Mega Camp 2019

Friday, 27 Sep 2019 4:00 PM - Sunday, 29 Sep 2019 10:15 AM AEST
Wedderburn Christian Campsite, 208 Minerva Road, Wedderburn, NSW 2560 AU
Register Fri, 27/09/2019 - Sun, 29/09/2019
October
9
Wednesday 9:00 AM

iKids Funfest: Jungle Rumble (Inspire Kids Holiday Program)

Wednesday, 9 Oct 2019 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM AEDT
Inspire Church, 1A Spire Court, Hoxton Park, NSW 2171 AU
Get Tickets Wednesday, 9/10/2019 @ 9:00 AM
October
31
Thursday 7:30 PM

Inspire Conference 2019 | Leadership Summit

Thursday, 31 Oct 2019 7:30 PM AEDT
Inspire Church, 1a Spire Court, Hoxton Park, NSW 2171 AU
Register Thursday, 31/10/2019 @ 7:30 PM
April
23 - 25
Thu - Sat

Intensifire Conference 2020

Thursday, 23 Apr 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday, 25 Apr 2020 5:30 PM AEST
Inspire Church, 1a, Spire Ct, Liverpool NSW 2171, Australia,
Register Thu, 23/04/2020 - Sat, 25/04/2020
August
21 - 22
Fri - Sat

Be Free Conference 2020

Friday, 21 Aug 2020 7:30 PM - 9:00 PM AEST (doors open at 7:00 PM)
Saturday, 22 Aug 2020 9:30 AM - 4:00 PM AEST (doors open at 9:00 AM)
Inspire Church, 1a Spire Court, Hoxton Park, NSW 2171 AU
Register Fri, 21/08/2020 - Sat, 22/08/2020

Generating your event map. Please Wait...